Bliss: Piano Concerto

Composer Arthur Bliss
Artist Trevor Barnard / Philharmonia Orchestra / Malcolm Sargent
Label Divine Art (24106)
4 left in stock. Ready for immediate despatch, delivered worldwide.

Listen to a sample from Bliss: Piano Concerto mp3

This recording made Trevor Barnard's name in 1962 and is now an acknowledged classic. Re-mastered and issued on CD for the first time; a must for all lovers of English music.


What you say about us

  • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

  • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

  • More thanks...

Need help?

Shop safely with

  • All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

Your guarantee

  • Your purchase is guaranteed.
  • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.