Suite No.1 in G major

Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Format score / part
Publisher Recital Music
Editor Jeff Bradetich
Instrumentsdouble bass
2 left in stock. Ready for immediate despatch, delivered worldwide.

Edited by Jeff Bradetich, this edition (at cello pitch) is the result of many years dedicated research and performance.

Two copies are included - one with detailed editorial fingerings and bowings, the other completely clean to allow the bassist to add their own markings.

A major addition to the transcription repertoire.

What you say about us

  • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

  • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

  • More thanks...

Need help?

Shop safely with

  • All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

Your guarantee

  • Your purchase is guaranteed.
  • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.