ComposerIris Litchfield and Tom Salvatori
ArtistIris Litchfield and Tom Salvatori
LabelSalvatori Productions (8544445217)
In stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

Picture of A contemporary instrumental album of soothing and melodic music showcasing the all original and timeless piano and guitar compositions of Iris Litchfield and Tom Salvatori with warm and tender arrangements by John Catchings.

1. You're With Me Still (Litchfield)

2. The Ghosts of Levigliani (Salvatori)

3. Cascade (litchfield)

4. Escher's Lullaby (Salvatori)

5. Blue Horizon (Litchvfield)

6. Whirlpool Song (Salvatori)

7. Fly with the Wind (Litchfield)

8. Dark Round (Salvatori)

9. To You With Love (Litchfield)

10.As the Nightshade Grows (Salvatori)

11. Windmills of Time (Litchfield)

12. Folk Dance (Salvatori)


"Ever Ever On is the anxiously-awaited new album from Tom Salvatori and Iris Litchfield, following their award-winning 2007 release When Evening Falls. This new release is a 2-CD set with one disc featuring solo versions of each of the twelve pieces and the other featuring ensemble versions of the same twelve songs. The ensemble CD is not just a rerecording with someone playing keyboard instrumentation - these are live chamber musicians playing additional parts lovingly created by John Catchings in Nashville. The sound quality is stellar! The CDs alternate between piano pieces composed by Iris Litchfield, a classically-trained pianist and retired math teacher from England, and acoustic guitar pieces by Tom Salvatori, a classically-trained American guitarist. John Catchings appears with his soulful cello on all of the ensemble tracks. The rest of the chamber group includes violins and viola, bass, oboe, and French horn.

The music itself is classically-styled with a contemporary attitude - gorgeous and heartfelt. Ever Ever On is certain to be on my Favorites list for the year! Give your ears and your mind a real treat and check this one out! It is available from Amazon and CD Baby. I give it my highest recommendation!"

- Kathy Parsons,, 2010

Questions from customers about Ever Ever On (Double CD)

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.