ComposerJames Cook
ArtistLucy Jack/Samuel Hayes/Samuel Hudson
LabelDivine Art (21206)
3 left in stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

Picture of CD of organ music by James Cook, performed by Samuel Hayes and Samuel Hudson

Divine Art's fourth CD of music by James Cook and the most ambitious with two major Symphonies, the Sinfonietta and other works showing the deeper, more serious side of Cook's work. Performed by organists Sam Heyes and Sam Hudson.

Questions from customers about Exequy and Elysium

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.