ComposerDarius Milhaud
ArtistPaul Badura-Skoda/Vienna Symphony Orchestra/San Francisco Symphony Orchestra/Pierre Monteux/Delecluse, Haas-Hamburger Trio Parrenin/Henry Swoboda
Instrumentssymphony orchestra
LabelDivine Art (27807)
3 left in stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

Picture of CD of orchestral and chamber music by Darius Milhaud, performed by Paul Badura-Skoda (piano), with the Vienna Symphony Orchestra (Swoboda), and the San Francisco Symphony Orchestra (Monteux)
CD of orchestral and chamber music by Darius Milhaud, performed by Paul Badura-Skoda (piano), the Vienna Symphony Orchestra conducted by Swoboda, the San Francisco Symphony Orchestra conducted by Monteux, Parrenin, Delecluse, Haas-Hamburger Trio.

A very full CD of the wonderful orchestral and chamber music of Darius Milhaud, much of it sadly missing from the catalogues for some time. These classic performances of lively and entertaining music should help restore Milhaud's popularity as a modern yet accessible composer.

Questions from customers about Milhaud: Orchestral and Chamber Music

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.