ComposerAram Katchachurian
ArtistSona Shaboyan
LabelOehms Classical (OC374)
1 left in stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

Picture of CD of piano music by Armenian composers, performed by Sona Shaboyan

Sona Shaboyan was born in Erivan, Armenia. She attended the Tchaikovsky Music School and the National Conservatoire.  This CD of Armenian piano miniatures includes works by:

Komitas, Aram Katchachurian, Robert Andreasian, Georgy Saradian, Alexander Arutinian, Arno Babahcanian, Eduard Mirsoyan and Ruben Sargsian

Questions from customers about Piano Music from Armenia

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.