ComposerFrank Bridge
ArtistMark Bebbington
LabelSOMM (SOMM CD056)
5 left in stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

Picture of CD of piano music by Frank Bridge, performed by the pianist Mark Bebbington
This CD includes various works by Frank Bridge, including his first published work for piano, Capriccio 1, as well as Capriccio 2, Three Sketches, The Hour Glass, Vignettes de Marseille, and his most substantial work for piano, Sonata, first performed in 1925.

The critical acclaim which has greeted Mark Bebbington's recent performances and recordings has singled him out as a young British pianist of the rarest refinement and maturity. Mark has recorded extensively for SOMM, and many of these CDs are also available on tutti.

Questions from customers about The Piano Music of Frank Bridge, Volume 1

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.