ComposerPhilip Hammond/Alan Mills/Eibhlis Farrell/Deirdre McKay/David Byers
ArtistDavid Quigley
LabelLorelt (LNT 122)
5 left in stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

Picture of CD of music for piano by composers from Northern Ireland, performed by David Quigley
David Quigley has a growing reputation as a leading pianist of the younger generation. He attended the Leinster School of Music in Dublin from an early age and in 1996, entered the Birmingham Conservatoire of Music where as a scholarship winner he was enabled to further his studies at the Franz Liszt Academy in Budapest and afterwards at the Paris Conservatoire.

The piano works on this CD are by composers Phillip Hammond, Alan Mills, Eibhlis Farrell, Deirdre McKay and David Byers

Questions from customers about Piano Music from Northern Ireland

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.