ComposerRichard Stoker
ArtistEric Parkin
LabelPriory (PR CD659)
3 left in stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

Picture of CD of piano music by Richard Stoker, recorded by Eric Parkin.
CD of piano music by Richard Stoker, recorded by Eric Parkin. Solo piano music recorded by Eric Parkin, Priory PRCD 659. An anthology of pieces from 'a likeable, fastidious composer of impressive stylistic and emotional scope', including two sonatas and piano variations. 'Parkin's eloquent advocacy could hardly be bettered.' (Gramophone)

Questions from customers about Piano Music played by Eric Parkin

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.