ComposerBrian Inglis
ArtistGina Fergione
Instrumentsvoice, string trio and harmonium
In stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

Picture of A numbered limited edition CD single, featuring mezzo-soprano Gina Fergione (who also provided the cover art) singing arrangements of songs by Brian Inglis.

Tainted Kiss


  1. A Fond Kiss (after Robert Burns) - voice & string trio
  2. The Ballad of Reading Gaol (words by Oscar Wilde) - voice & string trio
  3. A Fond Kiss - voice & Indian harmonium (Brian Inglis, harmonium

Sheet music available from Composers Edition

Questions from customers about Tainted Kiss

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.