ComposerRichard Strauss
ArtistTeresa Cahill/Roger Vignoles
Instrumentspiano and soprano
LabelDivine Art (DIV 14)
4 left in stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

Picture of CD of soprano solos by R Strauss and Sergey Rachmaninov performed by Teresa Cahill accompanied by Roger Vignoles on piano
Teresa Cahill has had a glittering career in opera and recital and is one of Britain's top singers of the recent era. This CD was recorded to celebrate her 60th birthday.

Questions from customers about Teresa Cahill sings R Strauss and Rachmaninov

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.