The Schubert Piano Masterworks, vol.1

Composer Franz Schubert
Artist Anthony Goldstone
Label Divine Art (21202)
3 left in stock. Ready for immediate despatch, delivered worldwide.

Listen to a sample from The Schubert Piano Masterworks, vol.1 mp3

Little introduction is needed, to some of the finest piano music ever written. The title says it all. This 2 CD set is the first of three volumes of the composer’s masterpieces recorded by Schubert specialist Anthony Goldstone.

Simply a must.

"Mr Goldstone is really superb" - Musicweb.

" A Schubertian of the first rank.. a thoroughly rewarding listening experience" - International Piano

What you say about us

  • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

  • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

  • More thanks...

Need help?

Shop safely with

  • All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

Your guarantee

  • Your purchase is guaranteed.
  • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.