ComposerPaul Archbold/Fabrice Fitch
ArtistEnsemble Exposé/Roger Redgate
LabelMetier (MSV CD92042)
4 left in stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

Picture of CD of contemporary French chamber music performed by Ensemble Exposé, directed by Roger Redgate
Works by Paul Archbold and Fabrice Fitch performed by Ensemble Exposé: Peter Hill (piano), Hugh Webb (harp), Bridget Carey (viola), Francesca Hanley (flute), Barrie Webb (trombone), Julian Warbuton (percussion), directed by Roger Redgate.

Questions from customers about Wind Up

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.