ComposerJulia Usher
Printed sheet music
3 left in stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

* See a page from Byzantine Mosaics

Picture of Sheet music for solo flute by Julia Usher

Music for solo flute at Grade 7 standard. Duration 8 mins.

These are clear, striking pieces in four movements: Arabesque, Icon, Iconoclast and Pantokrator.

The set won the Society for Modern Music Winter Competition for a Solo Flute work.

It was taken up by the BBC for their Young Composers Competition in 1976, and has been performed a number of times since.

Questions from customers about Byzantine Mosaics

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.