ComposerPaul Wachs
Formatpiano duet (one piano)(download)
PublisherFitzjohn Music Publications
EditorDavid Patrick
Instrumentspiano duet
Instant download.

* See a page from Capricante (Marche de Concert)

Picture of Music for piano duet (four hands, one piano) by Paul Wachs

A real fun piece suitable as an encore or finisher for a piano duet recital. The composer was of French origin and studied the organ at the Paris Conservatoir with Francois Benoist and, from 1871, with César Franck. During his time there he won the Premier Prix in 1872.Expect a good reception from your audience!

Questions from customers about Capricante (Marche de Concert)

asks: Is there an easier edition of Capricante by Paul Wachs? #2195. Single copy one person playing.
Sarah Rodgers answered:Sorry to say, I am not aware of a simplified edition.

Add your question

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.