ComposerDavid Stoll
Formatpiano score and cello part
Instrumentscello and piano

Sorry, this product is not currently available for sale.

* See a page from CELLO SONATA

* See a page from CELLO SONATA

Picture of Sheet music  by David Stoll. sonata in three movements for cello and piano.  The total duration is a little over 17 minutes.

Written in 2002 and premiered by Richard Jenkinson with Samantha Newbold at St Martin's in the Fields, London, in April 2002, the Sonata is in three movements:

1 - sonate, que me veux-tu? (8'20")

2 - perpetuum mobile (3'00")

3 - the starry firmament above, the moral law within (5'50")

Contact us if you'd like to be notified when CELLO SONATA is next available.

You might also like…

Questions from customers about CELLO SONATA

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.