ComposerChristopher Bodman
PublisherAprès-Midi Editions
Printed sheet music
3 left in stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

Picture of Sheet music for piano with chamber orchestra by Christopher Bodman – study score

A work characterised by driving energy, fluent piano writing with a neo-baroque inflection. Like Stravinsky and Prokfoiev before him, Bodman looks to the past to find a way ahead. Robert Robertson, Kings College, London

Questions from customers about Piano Concerto No.1 in D Minor - study score

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.