ComposerRichard Stoker
Printed sheet music
2 left in stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

Picture of Sheet Music for piano by Richard Stoker.
Sheet Music for piano by Richard Stoker. Piano Sonata No 1 Commissioned in 1967 by the Roumanian-born pianist Else Cross, who gave the world premiere in Dublin in 1970. Two distinctly contrasting movements, Ritmico and Reposo. First broadcast by Eric Parkin in 1990 on BBC Radio 3.

Questions from customers about Piano sonata No.1

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.