ComposerJohn McLeod
Difficultyapprox grade 6 - 7
PublisherGriffin Music
Printed sheet music
4 left in stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

Picture of 3 romantic piano interludes taken from the music John McLeod composed for Michael Radford's prize-winning film 'Another Time, Another Place'.

THREE INTERLUDES (1997) 5' from the film 'Another Time, Another Place'.

McLeod conjures up a wonderful sense of time and place in these pieces, evoking the haunting melancholy of the story and and its echoes of lost love and 'what might have been'.

A new DVD of Michael Radford's film 'Another Time, Another Place' (starring Phyllis Logan), with music composed and conducted by John McLeod, can be obtained from

Questions from customers about Three Interludes from 'Another Time, Another Place'

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.