ComposerJohn Hearne
PublisherLongship Music
Printed sheet music
3 left in stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

* See a page from Two Romances

Picture of Sheet music for clarinet and piano by John Hearne
Two Romances for Clarinet and Piano are separately titled: "Name Unknown" and "On leaving the Summer and Sea". They are evocative pieces based on songs of the same titles. These are suitable as teaching material. Duration 5 minutes. ISMN M-708016-90-8

Questions from customers about Two Romances

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.