ComposerLeonard Bernstein
DifficultyUK grade 7 (difficult)
FormatScore + Parts
Instruments2 trumpets, french horn, trombone, tuba and percussion (optional)
Printed sheet music
In stock. Order now for immediate despatch.

* See a page from West Side Story (selection) for brass quintet

Picture of Sheet music  for 2 trumpets, french horn, trombone, tuba and percussion (optional). Sheet music for brass quintet with optional percussion by Leonard Bernstein

Contents: I feel Pretty - Maria - Somthing's Coming - One Hand, One Heart - Somewhere - Tonight - America

Questions from customers about West Side Story (selection) for brass quintet

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.