ComposerDavid Stoll

Sorry, this product is not currently available for sale.

* See a page from SINFONIETTA

* See a page from SINFONIETTA

Picture of Sheet music  by David Stoll. Piece in four movements for twelve solo clarinets at different registers, duration 9'10".

Based on four movements from THE COLCHESTER SUITE, the music has been developed and arranged into a piece for a large ensemble of solo clarinets, working in three antiphonal groups. The instruments required are: 2 Eb sops, 5 Bb, 2 Eb alt, 2 Bb bas, 1 Eb c-alt. The parts inlcude alternatives for Basset Horns (in F) for the altos.

Contact us if you'd like to be notified when SINFONIETTA is next available.

Questions from customers about SINFONIETTA

We want you to discover new music. Let us help you find out more about our products. Ask us anything and we’ll do our best to answer your question.

Recently viewed

    What you say about us

    • “Your comments about Kapustin are entirely accurate! I'm certain to be ordering much of it in the near future.” Ben, Lincoln, USA

    • “Thank you for the information and support. The order arrived today without any problems.” Denis, Sao Paolo, Brazil

    • More thanks...

    Need help?

    Shop safely with

    • MasterCard SecureCodeVerified By Visa
      All transactions are encrypted for your security and privacy

    Your guarantee

    • Your purchase is guaranteed.
    • A full refund of your original purchase will be given upon receipt of the goods together with a written cancellation request. All items should be returned to us in good condition.